idlcpa linkedin  idlcpa facebook

Current Board

image2017 IDLCPA Executive Board

President: Jennifer Winters, NCIDQ #16419
Vice President: Sarah Henle, NCIDQ #16332, LEEP AP
Treasurer: Katie Nowak, NCIDQ, LEED Assoc.
Secretary: Angela Novalski
M.A.L. West: Nancy Drew
M.A.L. Central: Laurel Logan, ASID
M.A.L. East: Ada Tremonte, IDEC

2017 IDLCPA Board

Past President: Noelle Weaver
ASID W. Rep: Fran Colby, FASID, LEED AP+C
ASID E. Rep: Maureen McMenimen
IIDA Rep: Mark Anstis
IIDA Rep: Dominique Waldrup
Unaffiliated Rep: Sheri Spoharski
Unaffiliated Rep: Kathy Weidenboerner
Educator West: Lisa Kamphaus
Educator East: Jim Miller
Student Member West: Fabian Carrazana
Student Member West: Vacant
Student Member East:  Morgan Young
Student Member East: Sarah Werts
Student Member Central: Vacant
Student Member Central: Vacant
Industry Member West: Amanda Bahn
Industry Member East: Pamela Sullivan

Several categories are open, if you would like to get more involved, please contact Jennifer Winters.

Help IDLCPA when you shop!

By using the link below to shop Amazon, a portion of your purchase will benefit the IDLCPA PAC! Thanks!

Event Photos